• phone-call9851029803

    Call us for Booking(Saroj Katel)

  • envelopeinfo@corporatetreks.com

    Email us for further Enquiry

TRAVEL INSURANCE
Proof of travel insurance is mandatory before starting the trek. Standard policies often only cover medical evacuation to 4000m so make sure the policy you get covers up to 6000m also cover Helicopter evacuation. We usually suggest to take below Insurance company but if you have any other insurance covers above is fine . This is we are only suggestion for clients but not mandatory to buy this company only need to be covered on the policy for the days you will actually be trekking so you may buy any one you know. .
Best Travel Insurance Companies
Canada
RBC Travel Insurance www.rbcinsurance.com/travelinsurance
TuGo Travel Insurance www.tugo.com
Can Assistance www.canassistance.com
TIC Travel Insurance www.travelinsurance.ca

America
Travelex Insurance www.travelexinsurance.com
Worldnomads / Tripmate USA service.worldnomads.com
Travel Safe Insurance www.travelsafe.com
AXA Travel Insurance www.axa-assistance.us/bassline.php?p=1741
Travel Insured International www.travelinsured.com
Allianz Travel Insurance www.allianztravelinsurance.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield www.bcbs.com

UK
InsureandGo Travel Insurance www.insureandgo.com/travel-insurance
Virgin Travel Insurane uk.virginmoney.com/virgin/travel-insurance/
Post Office www.postoffice.co.uk/insurance
Dog Tag Insurance (UK) www.dogtag.co.uk

Europe
Europ Assistance (All European) www.europ-assistance.com/en
Allianz Travel Insurance (Germany, Switzerland) www.allianztravelinsurance.com/
Uniqa Insurance (Austria) www.uniqa.ch/home/

Asia & Middle East
Clal Insurance (Israel) www.clalbit.co.il
Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance (Japan) www.ms-ins.com/english/
Life Card Travel Insurance (Japan)
Sompo Insurance (Japan) www.sjnk.co.jp/english/

Australia
International SOS www.internationalsos.com
Allianz Travel Insurance www.allianztravelinsurance.com
QBE Travel Insurance www.qbe.com.au/Personal/Leisure-Travel/Insurance.html
Budget Direct Travel Insurance www.budgetdirect.com.au/travel-insurance.html
1Cover Travel Insurance (New Zealand) www.1cover.com
Aussietravelcover www.aussietravelcover.com.au
Recommended Travel Insurance Companies for your kind Knowledge

FOR AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Travel Insurance Direct
www.travelinsurancedirect.com.au | www.tid.com.au
Ph- +61 2 9234 3123
Email- claims@tid.com.au | help@tid.com.au
Cover Travel Insurance
www.1cover.com.au |travel@1cover.com.au
Within Australia: 1300 192 021 |From overseas: (+) 61 2 9235 0222
International SOS
www.internationalsos.com/en/
Cover More Travel Insurance
www.covermore.com.au

FOR USA & CANADA
World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely)
www.worldnomads.com
Mondial Assistance
www.mondial-assistance.ca
TIC Travel Insurance Coordinators Ltd.
www.travelinsurance.ca
Travel Guard
www.travelguard.com
1.866.648.8422 (Canada) | 1.800.826.1300 (USA)

FOR UNITED KINGDOM
British Mountaineering Council- BMC INSURANCE
www.thebmc.co.uk
PH- 44(0) 161 445 6111
First Assist Services Limited
England
Telephone 01455 251155
Fax +44 (0)1455 254001
firstassist.co.uk

FOR EUROPE
Europ Assistance
www.europ-assistance.com
+33 (0) 1 58 34 23 00
IHI Bupa
www.ihi.com
Call at- +45 33 15 33 00 or email at- emergency@ihi.com

FOR POLAND
SIGNAL IDUNA UBEZPIECZENIA
www.signal-iduna.pl
+48 22 50565 08

FOR SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA
World Nomad- (Keep Travelling Safely)
www.worldnomads.com
MSIG – MSIG ASSIST
www.msig.com.my
PH- 603 2053 5898

NOTE: Above suggested insurance companies are just for recommendation for your kind knowledge. You could review their update insurance policy by contacting them directly and if you buy the insurance with them, you are responsible to check the policy and coverage by yourself, Corporate Adventure treks, do not take any responsibility on any of their policies and the coverage.